Skip to product information
1 of 5

Frankie Goes To Hollywood
Welcome To The Pleasuredome


Island Records 90232-4-H
ZTT 90232-4-H

Electronic Rock
A1 Well...
A2 The World Is My Oyster
A3 Snatch Of Fury (Stay)
A4 Welcome To The Pleasure Dome
A5 Relax (Come Fighting)
A6 War (And Hide)
A7 Two Tribes (For The Victims Of Ravishment)
B1 Ferry (Go)
B2 Born To Run
B3 San Jose (The Way)
B4 Wish The Lads Were Here
B5 Including The Ballad Of 32
B6 Krisco Kisses
B7 Black Night White Light
B8 The Only Star In Heaven
B9 The Power Of Love
B10 Bang...
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details