Skip to product information
1 of 5

Four Tet
Sixteen Oceans


Text Records TEXT051

Ambient House Techno Downtempo Minimal
A1 School (4:02)
A2 Baby (4:24)
A3 Harpsichord (2:54)
A4 Teenage Birdsong (3:25)
A5 Romantics (4:57)
B1 Love Salad (7:20)
B2 Insect Near Piha Beach (5:16)
B3 Hi Hello (0:49)
B4 ISTM (0:41)
B5 Something In The Sadness (5:12)
C1 1993 Band Practice (1:05)
C2 Green (3:48)
C3 Bubbles At Overlook 25th March 2019 (1:03)
C4 4T Recordings (3:17)
C5 This Is For You (2:06)
C6 Mama Teaches Sanskrit (4:24)
D1 Untitled
D2 Untitled
D3 Untitled
D4 Untitled
D5 Untitled
D6 Untitled
D7 Untitled
D8 Untitled
D9 Untitled
D10 Untitled
D11 Untitled
D12 Untitled
D13 Untitled
D14 Untitled
D15 Untitled
D16 Untitled
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details