Skip to product information
1 of 2

Folie 2
Folie 2


Themes For Great Cities TFGC020

Electronic Rock
AOR Disco Experimental Downtempo
A1 Freak (3:14)
A2 SG Supersound (4:15)
A3 Alone (2:58)
A4 Confrontation (7:57)
B1 I See Myself Reflected In Your Eyes (2:59)
B2 Night Times (2:37)
B3 Disco (Be My Time) (4:00)
B4 White Hot (3:42)
B5 Fullness Of My Heart (5:12)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details