Skip to product information
1 of 5

Faith No More
The Real Thing


Reprise Records 9 25878-4
Slash 4-25878

Alternative Rock Hard Rock
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 From Out Of Nowhere (3:22)
A2 Epic (4:54)
A3 Falling To Pieces (5:16)
A4 Surprise! You're Dead! (2:27)
A5 Zombie Eaters (6:01)
A6 Edge Of The World (8:14)
B1 The Real Thing (3:52)
B2 Underwater Love (3:44)
B3 The Morning After (5:40)
B4 Woodpecker From Mars (7:45)
B5 War Pigs (4:10)
View full details