Skip to product information
1 of 4

Eula Cooper
Let Our Love Grow Higher


Numero Group NUM1263
Tragar Records NUM1263
Note Records NUM1263

Funk / Soul
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Shake Daddy Shake
A2 I Can't Help If I Love You
A3 Try
A4 Love Makes Me Do Foolish Things
A5 That's How Much I Love You
A6 Heavenly Father
A7 Since I Fell For You
B1 Let Our Love Grow Higher
B2 Beggars Can't Be Choosey
B3 Standing By Love
B4 I Need You More
B5 My Man Is More (Than You'll l Ever Be)
B6 Mr. Henry
B7 Have Faith In Me
View full details