Skip to product information
1 of 4

Etienne Jaumet
8 Regards Obliques


Versatile Records VERLP038

Electronic Jazz
Experimental House Future Jazz
A1 Shhh / Peaceful (08:12)
A2 Nuclear War (03:47)
A3 Unity (04:54)
A4 Theme De Yoyo (05:56)
B1 Spiritual (09:53)
B2 Caravan (04:30)
B3 Theme From A Symphony (02:26)
B4 Ma Revelation Mystique (07:31)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details