Skip to product information
1 of 4

Elvis Presley
Elvis' Golden Records, Vol. 3


RCA Victor PK-1057

Rock Pop
Rock & Roll Vocal Ballad
A1 It's Now Or Never
A2 Surrender
A3 (Marie's The Name) His Latest Flame
A4 Stuck on You
A5 Fortune and Fame
A6 Little Sister
B1 I Feel So Bad
B2 Good Luck Charm
B3 She's Not You
B4 I Gotta Know
B5 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
B6 Anything That's Part Of You
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details