Skip to product information
1 of 4



Mocambo MLP 1012

Electronic Rock Funk / Soul Stage & Screen
Electro Krautrock Funk Synth-pop
A1 Annatar (3:22)
A2 Canyon Chase (4:06)
A3 Duosynchronic (2:42)
A4 Knock Out (3:31)
A5 Wolf At The Door (3:34)
B1 Josie Said (2:36)
B2 Kreuzer Weight (3:32)
B3 Step Off The Ledge (2:43)
B4 Minster (5:17)
B5 The Inverted Jehnny (3:44)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details