Skip to product information
1 of 2




Industrial Krautrock Abstract Drone Glitch IDM Experimental
A1 You Have The Clocks But We Have The Time
A2 Lens Flare Oh Yeah
A3 Tonight Is A Trap But The Bait Is Great
A4 We March Triumphant Over Your Bones
A5 Wait A Minute Mister Postman
A6 Skeletal Turrets Loom Over The Reservoir
A7 Fight Fire With Firefighters
B1 TDK Kabushiki-Gaisha
B2 G Major Severn
B3 Tical Versus Laudunum
B4 I Was A Tree In The Forest; They Cut Me Down
B5 Keep The Lighthouse Burning Bright And True Tonight
B6 M4 Endless
B7 Sonic Salvation
B8 Imperial
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details