Skip to product information
1 of 2

East Wall


Dark Entries DE-145

Synth-pop Synthwave Darkwave Italo-Disco
A1 Intro (3:01)
A2 Silence (7:17)
B1 Ice Of Fire (6:38)
B2 Twenty Five Sunsets Before Dawn (4:11)
C1 Blue (4:48)
C2 Angelo (6:58)
D1 Privacy (5:00)
D2 Twenty Seven (5:24)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details