Skip to product information
1 of 7

Duran Duran


Capitol Records 4PJ-12540

Electronic Pop
A1 Notorious
A2 American Science
A3 Skin Trade
A4 A Matter Of Feeling
A5 Hold Me
B1 Vertigo (Do The Demolition)
B2 So Misled
B3 Meet El Presidente
B4 Winter Marches On
B5 Proposition
Regular price $1.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details