Skip to product information
1 of 1

BBE,!K7 Records

DJ Spinna - The Wonder Of Stevie (Volume 3) (2xLP)

DJ Spinna - The Wonder Of Stevie (Volume 3) (2xLP)

Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

DJ Spinna - The Wonder Of Stevie (Volume 3) 

Label: BBE,!K7 Records - BBE358CLP

Released: 2016

Genre: Funk / Soul, Latin

Style: Disco, Gospel, Funk, Soul

Format: 2xLP, Comp


A1. Buttercup
A2. Have A Talk With God
A3. Just A Little Piece Of You
A4. If She Breaks Your Heart
B1. Pastime Paradise
B2 . Bird Of Beauty
B3. It's My Pleasure
B4. Love's In Need Of Love Today
C1. As
C2. I Don't Know Why I Love You
C3. Make My Water Boil (Loving You Has Been So Wonderful)
C4. Golden Lady
D1. Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me
D2. If You Don't Love Me
D3. Go Home
D4. Don't You Worry Bout A Thing

Data provided by Discogs
View full details