Skip to product information
1 of 5

DJ Muggs the Black Goat
Dies Occidendum

(LP) (Brown Galaxy)

Sacred Bones Records SBR-268

Hip Hop
A1 Incantation (2:15)
A2 The Chosen One (3:03)
A3 Nigrum Mortem (4:07)
A4 Liber Null 777 (3:41)
A5 Alphabet of Desire (2:12)
B1 Subconscious (2:42)
B2 Veni Vidi Amavi (1:48)
B3 Anointed (2:23)
B4 Anicca (2:57)
B5 Transmogrification (5:16)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details