Skip to product information
1 of 5

Dinner Party
Dinner Party


Sounds Of Crenshaw ER567
Empire ER567

Hip Hop Jazz Funk / Soul
Contemporary Jazz Soul Contemporary R&B Funk
A1 Sleepless Nights (2:59)
A2 Love You Bad (2:48)
A3 From My Heart And My Soul (2:30)
A4 First Responders (4:49)
B1 The Mighty Tree (2:54)
B2 Freeze Tag (3:11)
B3 Luv U (3:49)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details