Skip to product information
1 of 4

Delbert McClinton
Love Rustler

(LP) (Santa Maria Press)

ABC Records AB-991

Southern Rock Country Rock
A1 Love Rustler (3:31)
A2 Let Love Come Between Us (2:52)
A3 Under Suspicion (3:33)
A4 Some People (2:25)
A5 As Long As I Got You (2:58)
B1 Hold On To Your Hiney (3:03)
B2 In The Jailhouse Now (3:33)
B3 That Woman (3:23)
B4 Ain't No More Cane (3:15)
B5 Turn On Your Love Light (3:58)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details