Skip to product information
1 of 5

Dee Dee Bridgewater
Afro Blue


Mr Bongo MRBLP216
Trio Records PA-7095

Jazz Funk / Soul
A1 Afro Blue (8:25)
A2 Love Vibrations (5:52)
B1 Little B's Poem (3:06)
B2 Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head (4:37)
B3 Love From The Sun (5:23)
B4 People Make The World Go Round (4:45)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details