Skip to product information
1 of 4

David Chesworth
Industry & Leisure


B.F.E Records BFE062

Minimal Synth-pop New Wave
A1 Once Upon A Time (7:22)
A2 The Search (4:16)
A3 Made To Function (5:43)
A4 Lost (1:39)
B1 I Just Thought (3:48)
B2 Schoolbooks Decide (5:55)
B3 Broken (4:36)
B4 Leisure (4:00)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details