Skip to product information
1 of 3

Darrow Fletcher
My Young Misery


Kent Soul Kent 520

Funk / Soul
A1 The Pain Gets A Little Deeper (2:24)
A2. My Young Misery (2:28)
A3. What Good Am I Without You (2:22)
A4. What Have I Got Now (2:26)
A5. Sitting There That Night (2:36)
A6. My Judgement Day (2:51)
A7. Little Girl (2:25)
B1. Infatuation (2:35)
B2. I've Gotta Know Why (2:12)
B3. Gotta Draw The Line (2:17)
B4. That Certain Little Something (2:31)
B5. Now Is The Time For Love Part 1 (3:15)
B6. Hope For Love (3:27)
B7. No Limit (3:17)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details