Skip to product information
1 of 4

Danny Scott Lane


We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records WRWTFWW086

Electronic Jazz
A1 Three is Company (3:17)
A2 A Shower At Six (3:28)
A3 Share (2:51)
A4 Must Have (4:00)
A5 Star Thing (5:08)
B6 Spy On Me (3:35)
B7 Shower Dance (3:29)
B8 11 PM (3:25)
B9 Smells Like Flowers (2:44)
B10 Showering Sad (4:42)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details