Skip to product information
1 of 5

Daniel Avery
Drone Logic


Phantasy Sound PHLP002
Because Music BEC5161627

Acid Acid House Tech House Dark Ambient
A1 Water Jump (8:30)
A2 Free Floating (6:29)
A3 Naive Response (5:23)
B1 Drone Logic (7:10)
B2 These Nights Never End (5:42)
B3 Platform Zero (3:03)
C1 Need Electric (6:10)
C2 All I Need (6:56)
C3 Spring 27 (1:41)
D1 Simulrec (6:02)
D2 New Energy (Live Through It) (5:54)
D3 Knowing We'll Be Here (5:43)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details