Skip to product information
1 of 4

CV Vision


Growing Bin Records GBR036

Electronic Rock Funk / Soul
Psychedelic Rock Funk
A1 Insolita (2:42)
A2 Lift Off (0:31)
A3 War (The Saga Returns) (3:36)
A4 Memories Of Her (3:01)
A5 Goldene Ritter (2:43)
A6 Escape To Planet X (4:06)
B1 Synthetic Melancholia (3:36)
B2 Error IOOIIO (0:27)
B3 The Chase (3:57)
B4 Echoes (1:36)
B5 Cosmic Courier (4:10)
B6 Dawn Of A New World (3:01)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details