Skip to product information
1 of 3

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young
So Far


Atlantic SD-18100

Rock Folk, World, & Country
Folk Rock
A1 Deja Vu (4:10)
A2 Helplessly Hoping (2:38)
A3 Wooden Ships (5:26)
A4 Teach Your Children (2:53)
A5 Ohio (3:00)
A6 Find The Cost Of Freedom (1:55)
B1 Woodstock (3:52)
B2 Our House (2:58)
B3 Helpless (3:37)
B4 Guinnevere (4:38)
B5 Suite: Judy Blue Eyes (7:24)
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details