Skip to product information
1 of 3

Colored Music
Colored Music


We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records WRWTFWW024

New Wave Experimental
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Colored Music
A2 Anticipation
A3 Ei Sei Raku
A4 Sanctuary
B1 Too Much Money
B2 Love Hallucination
B3 Third Eye – Clear Light
B4 Heartbeat
View full details