Skip to product information
1 of 5

Cleaners From Venus
Midnight Cleaners


Captured Tracks CT-147

Rock Pop
A1 This Rainy Decade (2:17)
A2 Time In Vain (3:02)
A3 Only A Shadow (3:31)
A4 Corridor Of Dreams (5:10)
A5 Wivenhoe Bells (II) (4:22)
B1 Midnight Cleaners (5:16)
B2 Factory Boy (3:29)
B3 A Wretched Street (3:40)
B4 Don't You Worry About The Ads (4:50)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details