Skip to product information
1 of 5

Super Monster


Saddest Factory SAD001

Rock Pop
Indie Rock Indie Pop
A1 Overnight (2:25)
A2 Gold (3:21)
A3 Soft Spot (3:08)
A4 In Or In-Between (3:33)
A5 Cuff Your Jeans (2:55)
A6 Ana (2:48)
B1 Guard Down (3:27)
B2 This Town (2:44)
B3 Jordan (3:42)
B4 That's Mr. Bitch To You (2:22)
B5 Pepsi (2:51)
B6 Rocks At Your Window (1:37)
B7 Falling With The Rain (3:04)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details