Skip to product information
1 of 5

Chuck Senrick


Notes On A Journey NOAJ004

Electronic Funk / Soul Folk, World, & Country
A1 Dreamin'
A2 Wedding Trilogy
A3 It Don't Matter No More
A4 Downtown
A5 Gray Days
B1 Kids
B2 Don't Be So Nice
B3 Celebration Lover
B4 It's Alright
B5 Bright Face
B6 The Duke Is Gone
B7 Drop A Dime
B8 Dreamin' (Reprise)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details