Skip to product information
1 of 1

Christy Essien Igbokwe
Give Me A Chance


Afrodisia DWAPS 2107

Reggae Funk / Soul Pop Folk, World, & Country
Disco Soul African Reggae Funk Country
A1 Give Me A Chance (3:35)
A2 Rumours (4:45)
A3 Nobody Can Stop You (5:09)
A4 Ife (4:30)
B1 Don't Let Me Down (4:20)
B2 Onwu (4:10)
B3 Saboteurs (4:09)
B4 Ikan Idomo (4:15)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details