Skip to product information
1 of 2

Children Of Zeus
Travel Light


First Word Records FW176

Hip Hop Funk / Soul
Soul Contemporary R&B
A1 The Story So Far... (4:48)
A2 All On You (3:24)
A3 360º (3:30)
B1 Slow Down (4:34)
B2 Hoodman2Manhood (2:58)
B3 Kintsugi (3:28)
C1 The Heart Beat (3:31)
C2 Fear Of A Flat Planet (3:52)
C3 Hard Work (3:27)
C4 Sling Shot Riddim (2:58)
D1 Respect Mine (2:37)
D2 Daddy's Car (3:24)
D3 Vibrations (Divine Signature) (8:04)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details