Skip to product information
1 of 3

Chaka Khan
I Feel For You


Warner Bros. Records 9 25162-4
Warner Bros. Records 4-25162

Electronic Hip Hop Funk / Soul Pop
Funk Disco Vocal
A1 This Is My Night
A2 Stronger Than Before
A3 My Love Is Alive
A4 Eye To Eye
A5 La Flamme
B1 I Feel For You
B2 Hold Her
B3 Through The Fire
B4 Caught In The Act
B5 Chinatown
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details