Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Best Of Cerrone


Because Music BEC5907322
Malligator Préférence BEC5907322

Electronic Funk / Soul
Disco House
A1 Supernature (Edit) (4:22)
A2 Cerrone's Paradise (Edit) (3:56)
A3 Look For Love (Edit) (4:46)
A4 Love Is Here (2:21)
A5 Je Suis Music (Edit) (3:25)
B1 Give Me Love (Edit) (4:41)
B2 Freak Connection (Edit) (3:52)
B3 Music Of Life (Edit) (4:46)
B4 2nd Chance
B5 The Impact (Edit)
C1 Love In 'C' Minor (Edit) (4:24)
C2 You Are The One (Edit) (4:09)
C3 Midnite Lady (Edit) (4:33)
C4 Hooked On You
D1 Therapy
D2 Rocket In The Pocket (Edit)
D3 Bodytalk
D4 Got To Have Lovin' (Edit) (4:05)
D5 Club Underworld (Edit)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details