Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cerrone IV / Cerrone VII / Give Me Remixes

(LP+LP+2xLP+CD+CD+CD+Box Set) (Gold+Yellow)

Because Music BEC5155080
Malligator Préférence BEC5155080

Electronic Funk / Soul
A1 Je Suis Music (7:48)
A2 Rocket In The Pocket (7:23)
B1 Look For Love (10:17)
B2 Music Of Life (6:30)
C1 Hooked On You (5:57)
C2 My Look (5:25)
C3 Letter To My Mother (5:04)
C4 Someone To Love (4:49)
D1 You Are The One (6:52)
D2 Cherry Tree (5:14)
D3 Took Me So Long (6:50)
E1 Love In "C" Minor (Dimitri From Paris Remix) (8:18)
E2 Hooked On You (The Reflex Revision) (7:39)
F1 Je Suis Music (L'Impératrice Remix) (6:47)
F2 Dr Doo-Dah (Sacha Mambo 'Jungle' Adjustment) (8:24)
G1 Music Of Life (Alan Braxe Remix) (5:19)
G2 Cerrone's Paradise (Joey Negro Remix) (3:37)
G3 Give Me Love (Frankie Knuckles Remix) (6:15)
H1 Supernature (Kevin Saunderson Remix) (5:10)
H2 Misunderstanding (A-Trak & Codes Remix) (4:35)
H3 Africanism / Gimme Some Lovin (Get A Room! remix) (7:00)
Regular price $74.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $74.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details