Skip to product information
1 of 1

Catching Flies
Silver Linings Remixed


Indigo Soul IS025

Electronic Funk / Soul
A1 Opals (Analogue Dear Remix) (2:54)
A2 Daymarks (3:45)
A3 Kite Hill (Freddie Joachim Remix) (3:16)
A4 Opals (Andhim Remix) (4:35)
A5 New Gods (Ron Basejam Remix) (5:02)
B1 Satisfied (Soundbwoy Killah Remix) (5:16)
B2 Silver Linings (DJ Seinfeld's Drum Dream Remix) (3:02)
B3 When The Sun Bursts (Grandbrothers Remix) (5:17)
B4 Z (Laurence Guy Remix) (5:01)
B5 Satisfied (Ambient Reprise) (3:16)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details