Skip to product information
1 of 1



Be With Records BEWITH007LP

Electronic Funk / Soul Pop
Contemporary R&B Dance-pop Electro
A1 Me&U (3:12)
A2 Long Way To Go (3:40)
A3 About Time (3:33)
A4 Kiss Me (4:07)
A5 Call U Out (3:33)
B1 Just One Nite (4:06)
B2 Hope You're Behaving (Interlude) (0:37)
B3 Not With You (3:17)
B4 Ditto (3:34)
B5 What Do U Want (3:14)
B6 Miss Your Touch (2:33)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details