Skip to product information
1 of 5

Ain't No Shame In My Game


Epic et46947
Epic ET46947
Epic 46947

Hip Hop
A1 Ain't No Shame In My Game (Show) (2:35)
A2 Candyman (3:23)
A3 Don't Leave Home Without It (4:05)
A4 Knockin' Boots (3:53)
A5 Melt In Your Mouth (4:36)
A6 Playin' On Me (4:14)
B1 Today's Topic (3:05)
B2 The Mack Is Back (3:31)
B3 Nightgown (3:19)
B4 Who Shakes The Best (3:11)
B5 Keep On Watcha Doin' (3:36)
B6 5 Verses Of Def (4:29)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details