Skip to product information
1 of 1

Carried To Dust

(LP) (Red Translucent)

Quarterstick Records qs108

Rock Folk, World, & Country
Folk Rock
A1 Victor Jara's Hands (3:23)
A2 Two Silver Trees (3:47)
A3 The News About William (2:45)
A4 Sarabande In Pencil Form (0:39)
A5 Writer's Minor Holiday (3:07)
A6 Man Made Lake (2:58)
A7 Inspiración (3:32)
A8 House Of Valparaiso (2:46)
B1 Slowness (3:38)
B2 Bend To The Road (3:15)
B3 El Gatillo (Trigger Revisited) (3:06)
B4 Fractured Air (Tornado Watch) (3:13)
B5 Falling From Sleeves (1:20)
B6 Red Blooms (3:26)
B7 Contention City (4:11)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details