Skip to product information
1 of 4

Busy P & DJ Mehdi
Let The Children Techno


Ed Banger Records BEC5156817
Because Music BEC5156817

House Hip Hop Synth-pop
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


A1 Let The Children Techno (2:00)
A2 Procrastinator (3:45)
A3 Hipnogis (2:52)
A4 Idiot (3:21)
A5 Infinity Rider (Remix Of Bernard Fevre's Dali) (4:38)
A6 Shades Of Black (2:42)
B1 Enio (2:19)
B2 Is That Your Girl? (feat. Telli from Ninjasonik) (3:59)
B3 The Voice (4:18)
B4 Shark Simple (L-Vis & The Neon Dreams Remix) (5:46)
B5 The Invisible Landscape (2:58)
C1 Grace (5:12)
C2 Far From Home (feat Claude Violante) (3:33)
C3 Anagogue (7:36)
C4 Control (3:29)
D1 Relax (5:58)
D2 One Night Stand (3:38)
D3 Boat Party (3:41)
D4 TragicoMehdi (3:47)
D5 Caravan Of Delight (3:49)
View full details