Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bush Tetras
Rhythm and Paranoia: The Best of Bush Tetras


Wharf Cat Records WCR118

Post-Punk No Wave
A1 Too Many Creeps
A2 Snakes Craw
A3 You Taste Like The Tropics
A4 Punch Drunk
A5 Cold Turkey (Live In London)
B1 Things That Go Boom In The Night
B2 Das Ah Riot
B3 Cowboys In Africa
B4 Rituals
C1 You Can't Be Funky
C2 Moonlite
C3 Dum Dum
C4 Stand Up & Fight
C5 Page 18
C6 Color Green
D1 Mr Lovesong (Alternate Version)
D2 World
D3 Motorhead
D4 Pretty Thing
D5 You Don't Know Me
E1 Heart Attack
E2 Ocean
E3 Nails
E4 True Blue
F1 Red Heavy
F2 Out Again
F3 There Is A Hum
F4 Seven Years
F5 Sucker Is Born
Regular price $64.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $64.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details