Skip to product information
1 of 4

Buddy Holly & The Crickets
20 Golden Greats


MCA Records MCAC-1484
MCA Records MCAC 1484

Pop Rock Rock & Roll
A1 That'll Be The Day
A2 Peggy Sue
A3 Bo Diddley
A4 Everyday
A5 Not Fade Away
A6 Oh Boy
A7 Maybe Baby
A8 Listen To Me
A9 Heartbeat
A10 Think It Over
B1 It Doesn't Matter Anymore
B2 It's So Easy
B3 Well...All Right
B4 Rave On
B5 Raining In My Heart
B6 True Love Ways
B7 Peggy Sue Got Married
B8 Words Of Love
B9 Brown Eyed Handsome Man
B10 Wishing
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details