Skip to product information
1 of 5

Bruno Spoerri
Rare & Unreleased 1971​-​1998


We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records WRWTFWW033

Electronic Pop
Experimental Ambient
A1 Konzert Für SIG-Pressluftwerkzeuge (3:36)
A2 Rollin’ (2:42)
A3 Waves Of Montreux (9:17)
A4 Baustellenmusik (10:29)
A5 Swisspack (2:28)
B1 Rhythm’n Bees (3:02)
B2 Birds Of Cochin (4:00)
B3 Paradise Garden (4:32)
B4 Coalburner’s Delight (5:04)
B5 Stony Broke Night (4:35)
B6 Printit (5:52)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details