Skip to product information
1 of 8

Brief Encounter
We Want To Play


Athens Of The North AOTNLP 019
Music Town Records AOTNLP 019

Funk / Soul

A1 Rocking (4:03)
A2 Since I Met You Girl (2:32)
A3 Now I Know I Love You (3:04)
A4 Just For Love (2:46)
A5 Always (6:34)
B1 We Want to Play (4:15)
B2 Sweet Tender Loving (4:13)
B3 Open Up Your Heart (3:10)
B4 Together In Love (3:30)
B5 If You Want My Love (4:26)
Regular price $24.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details