Skip to product information
1 of 1

Brief Encounter
Brief Encounter Singles


Athens Of The North AOTNLP 044

Funk / Soul

A1 Where Will I Go (4:07)
A2 Get A Good Feeling (4:47)
A3 (Don't You See) I'm Crazy About You (3:12)
A4 What About Love (3:09)
A5 Human (3:52)
A6 Don't Let Them Tell You (2:28)
B1 In A Very Special Way (3:51)
B2 I Want You So Much (4:03)
B3 I'm So Satisfied (2:55)
B4 We're Going To Make It (2:55)
B5 I'm So In Love With You (3:25)
B6 Total Satisfaction (3:54)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details