Skip to product information
1 of 4

Brian Eno - David Byrne
My Life In The Bush Of Ghosts


Sire SRK 6093

Electronic Rock Funk / Soul
Avantgarde Experimental Funk
A1 America Is Waiting (3:36)
A2 Mea Culpa (3:35)
A3 Regiment (3:56)
A4 Help Me Somebody (4:18)
A5 The Jezebel Spirit (4:55)
B1 Qu'Ran (3:46)
B2 Moonlight In Glory (4:19)
B3 The Carrier (3:30)
B4 A Secret Life (2:30)
B5 Come With Us (2:38)
B6 Mountain Of Needles (2:35)
Regular price $39.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details