Skip to product information
1 of 4

Bo Diddley
Go Bo Diddley


Chess CHC-9196

Rock Blues
Rhythm & Blues Rock & Roll
A1 Crackin' Up (2:41)
A2 I'm Sorry (2:30)
A3 Bo's Guitar (2:38)
A4 Willie And Lillie (2:34)
A5 You Don't Love Me (You Don't Care) (2:36)
A6 Say Man (2:30)
B1 The Great Grandfather (2:40)
B2 Oh Yea (2:30)
B3 Don't Let It Go (2:36)
B4 Little Girl (2:35)
B5 Dearest Darling (2:32)
B6 The Clock Struck Twelve (2:35)
Regular price $14.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details