Skip to product information
1 of 5

Don't You Think You've Had Enough?


Dead Oceans DOC185

Pop Rock
A1 Heartbeat Away (3:25)
A2 Hard To Kill (3:26)
A3 Daydream (3:39)
A4 I Get What I Need (1:46)
A5 Somebody Dial 911 (3:26)
A6 Kiss You Goodbye (3:15)
B1 Rebound City (3:46)
B2 Silly Girl (3:03)
B3 Valley to LA (3:27)
B4 Real Life (2:44)
B5 Awkward Phase (3:23)
B6 Shitty Ballet (3:43)
Regular price $19.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details