Skip to product information
1 of 1

Bizarre Ko.Ko.Ko.
00 Time


Wah Wah Records LPS243

Musique Concrète Experimental
A1 Metamorphosis Of The Element (15:05)
A2 Retracting The Reflected Consciousness Of All Having Come To Into Being (6:56)
B1 Forced Mutations (15:04)
B2a Seeming Disintegration
B2b Burning Bog Brain (8:14)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details