Skip to product information
1 of 6

Billy Butler
Billy Butler Plays Via Galactica


Kilmarnock KIL-72009

Jazz Funk / Soul
A1 I Believe In Butterflies (4:49)
A2 Via Galactica (4:17)
A3 Home (3:52)
A4 400 Girls Ago (4:23)
A5 Hush (4:01)
A6 Life Wins (4:15)
B1 All My Good Mornings (3:59)
B2 New Jerusalem (4:49)
B3 Helen Of Troy (4:12)
B4 Dance The Dark Away (2:55)
B5 Other Side Of The Sky (3:54)
B6 Up (4:19)
Regular price $59.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details