Skip to product information
1 of 3

Billie Holiday
The Billie Holiday Story Volume I


Columbia KG 32121

Jazz Blues

A1 Your Mother's Son-In-Law (2:43)
A2 Riffin' The Scotch (2:30)
A3 Them There Eyes (2:47)
A4 These Foolish Things (3:15)
A5 Did I Remember? (2:47)
A6 No Regrets (2:35)
A7 A Fine Romance (2:50)
A8 Easy To Love (3:10)
B1 The Way You Look Tonight (2:58)
B2 Pennies From Heaven (3:13)
B3 That's Life I Guess (3:05)
B4 I Can't Give You Anything But Love (3:23)
B5 This Year's Kisses (3:05)
B6 Why Was I Born? (2:48)
B7 The Mood That I'm In (2:57)
B8 I'll Never Be The Same (3:00)
C1 Without Your Love (2:50)
C2 Swing! Brother, Swing! (1:47)
C3 They Can't Take That Away From Me (3:18)
C4 Getting Some Fun Out Of Life (2:58)
C5 Trav'lin All Alone (2:11)
C6 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (2:49)
C7 If Dreams Come True (3:01)
C8 I Can't Get Started (2:42)
D1 Back In Your Own Back Yard (2:37)
D2 On The Sentimental Side (3:00)
D3 When A Woman Loves A Man (2:21)
D4 You Go To My Head (2:50)
D5 The Very Thought Of You (2:43)
D6 That's All I Ask Of You (2:53)
D7 Dream Of Life (2:40)
D8 Long Gone Blues (3:03)
Regular price $9.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $9.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details