Skip to product information
1 of 7

Bill Haley And His Comets
Golden Hits

(2xLP) (Gatefold)

Decca DXSE7-211

Rock Pop
Rock & Roll
A1 (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock (2:08)
A2 Burn That Candle (2:43)
A3 Forty Cups Of Coffee (2:30)
A4 Two Hound Dogs (2:54)
A5 Tonight's The Night (2:18)
A6 Dim, Dim The Lights (I Want Some Atmosphere) (2:30)
B1 Shake, Rattle And Roll (2:29)
B2 Rip It Up (2:22)
B3 (You Hit The Wrong Note) Billy Goat (2:35)
B4 Rockin' Rollin' Rover (2:25)
B5 Rockin' Little Tune (2:42)
B6 Rock-A-Beatin' Boogie (2:17)
C1 Thirteen Women (And Only One Man In Town) (2:50)
C2 Saints Rock 'N Roll (3:25)
C3 Corrine, Corrina (2:23)
C4 Calling All Comets (2:30)
C5 Hide And Seek (2:08)
C6 Rockin Thru The Rye (2:07)
D1 See You Later Alligator (2:45)
D2 R-O-C-K (2:19)
D3 Skinny Minnie (2:57)
D4 Razzle-Dazzle (2:41)
D5 A.B.C. Boogie (2:27)
D6 Don't Knock The Rock (2:17)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details