Skip to product information
1 of 4

Big Star
Radio City


Ardent Records ADS 1501
Ardent Records ADS-1501

Power Pop
A1 O My Soul (5:35)
A2 Life Is White (3:18)
A3 Way Out West (2:46)
A4 What's Goin Ahn (2:37)
A5 You Get What You Deserve (3:05)
B1 Mod Lang (2:42)
B2 Back Of A Car (2:42)
B3 Daisy Glaze (3:49)
B4 She's A Mover (3:09)
B5 September Gurls (2:46)
B6 Morpha Too (1:28)
B7 I'm In Love With A Girl (1:45)
Regular price $4.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $4.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details