Skip to product information
1 of 1

Broxburn Funk


Firecracker Recordings FIREC030

Techno Electro IDM Trance
A1 Nine Bars (8:38)
A2 Broxburn Funk (9:08)
B1 Tannoy (7:18)
B2 Space Again (12:26)
C1 Dropped (8:42)
C2 The Awkward (8:37)
D1 I Can't Look At It Though (8:11)
D2 Cell Block (8:27)
Regular price $29.95 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.95 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
View full details